Hours

Hours

Weekdays 10 AM – 5 PM
Thursday evenings until 8 PM
Weekends 10 AM – 5 PM

Ticket sales and final admissions end one hour before closing.

The Museum will be closed on the following holidays in 2017:

  • Rosh Hashanah (closed Thursday, September 21, 2017)
  • Yom Kippur (closed Saturday, September 30, 2017)
  • Thanksgiving (closed Thursday, November 23, 2017)
  • Christmas (close at 2pm Sunday, December 24, 2017; closed on Monday December 25, 2017)
  • New Year’s (close at 2pm Sunday, December 31, 2017; open on Monday, January 1, 2018)

The Museum will be closed on the following holidays in 2018:

Rosh Hashanah (closed Monday, September 10, 2018)
Yom Kippur (closed Wednesday, September 19, 2018)
Thanksgiving (closed Thursday, November 22, 2018)
Christmas (close at 2pm Monday, December 24, 2018; closed on Tuesday, December 25, 2018)
New Year’s (close at 2pm Monday, December 31, 2018; open Tuesday, January 1, 2019)

 

IL Arts Council
Programs partially supported by
the Illinois Arts Council Agency

 

 

 

 

FACILITY RENTAL

SHOP ONLINE

 
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram
  • Google+
  • Museum Blog