Open Wed-Sun, 10 AM - 5 PM

Contact

For general inquiries, please fill out the form below. Our team receives a number of requests and will work diligently to contact or connect you with the appropriate party as soon as possible. You can expect a response within 2-3 business days. Thank you for your patience.

    General Contact Information

    9603 Woods Drive, Skokie, IL 60077
    847.967.4800
    info@ilhmec.org


    Department Specific Contact Information

    General Questions: info@ilhmec.org

    Media Inquiries: media@ilhmec.org

    Program Questions: programs@ilhmec.org

    Membership Questions: membership@ilhmec.org

    Field Trips: schoolgroups@ilhmec.org

    Group Tours: grouptours@ilhmec.org

    Humanitarian Awards Dinner: dinner@ilhmec.org

    Women’s Leadership Committee: wlc@ilhmec.org

    Young Professional Committee: ypc@ilhmec.org

    Internship Opportunities: interns@ilhmec.org

    Education Office: education@ilhmec.org

    Development Office: development@ilhmec.org

    Curatorial Office: artifacts@ilhmec.org

    Resource Center: library@ilhmec.org

    Rental Information: eventbookings@ilhmec.org

    Website Comments: webmaster@ilhmec.org

    Photo credits: Scott Edwards

    Keep In Touch

    This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. If you continue using our website, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website and you agree to our Privacy Policy.

    Dismiss